Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Diamond R-IV Schools

e-mail Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019-2020 e-mail Directory

Administration
Steve Hubbard shubbard@diamondwildcats.org CO Superintendent
Lisa Northup lnorthup@diamondwildcats.org ES Principal
John Lawrence jlawrence@diamondwildcats.org MS Principal
Amy Smith asmith@diamondwildcats.org HS Principal
Chris Mettlach cmettlach@diamondwildcats.org HS Asst. Principal/Athletic Director
Marcia Bary mbary@diamondwildcats.org SS Special Services Director
Cindy Sprague csprague@diamondwildcats.org CO Curr. Director
Ron Gray rgray@diamondwildcats.org CO Trans/Maintenance Director
Preston Wright pwright@diamondwildcats.org CO Technology Director
Lynette Rector lrector@opaafood.com CO Food Service Director
Julie Prewitt jprewitt@diamondwildcats.org CO Bookeeper/Payroll/Board Secretary
Brenda Schmitt bschmitt@diamondwildcats.org CO Acct. Payable/Food Service Secretary
Beth Baker bethb@diamondwildcats.org CO Maint/Trans/Athletics Secretary
Lindsey Sweet lsweet@diamondwildcats.org SS Special Services Secretary
       
Board Members
Jon Henson jhenson@diamondwildcats.org   President
Barb Badley bbadley@diamondwildcats.org   Vice President
Tracy Danner tdanner@diamondwildcats.org   Treasurer
Chris Macy cmacy@diamondwildcats.org   Member
Kay Culbertson kculbertson@diamondwildcats.org   Member
Matt Housh mhoush@diamondwildcats.org   Member
Craig Daniel cdaniel@diamondwildcats.org   Member
       
Faculty/Staff
Bryan Adams badams@diamondwildcats.org HS PE/Health
Jerry Albin jalbin@diamondwildcats.org HS Math
Marty Atnip matnip@diamondwildcats.org HS/MS PE/Health
Sheri Austin saustin@diamondwildcats.org ES 4th Grade
Ronald Beaty rbeaty@diamondwildcats.org HS  Science
Nate Billings nbillings@diamondwildcats.org MS Special Services
Stacy Billingsley sbillingsley@diamondwildcats.org HS English/Speech/Drama
Casey Blanchard cblanchard@diamondwildcats.org MS Language Arts
Merri Brummett mbrummett@diamondwildcats.org HS Credit Recovery
Brittany Cheek bcheek@diamondwildcats.org ES PE
Lisa Clark lclark@diamondwildcats.org ES 2nd Grade
Sheila Clouse sclouse@diamondwildcats.org ES Pre-K
Christina Coberley ccoberley@diamondwildcats.org ES 1st Grade
Jeri Cope jcope@diamondwildcats.org MS Title 1
Michael Crider mcrider@diamondwildcats.org ES/MS Counselor
Richard Curran rcurran@diamondwildcats.org HS Biology
Stacy Daniel sdaniel@diamondwildcats.org MS Math
Alexis Davis adavis@diamondwildcats.org ES Kindergarten
Caryn Deckard cdeckard@diamondwildcats.org ES Special Education
Camy Devins cdevins@diamondwildcats.org ES Title 1
DeAnn Drake ddrake@diamondwildcats.org MS Language Arts
Frank Esposito fspoz@diamondwildcats.org ES Motor Lab
Marty Falling mfalling@diamondwildcats.org MS/HS Media
Jessica Frazier jfrazier@diamondwildcats.org ES Pre-K
Symphony Foster sfoster@diamondwildcats.org HS Marketing
Linda Garrow lgarrow@diamonwildcats.org HS Business
Shirley Gollhofer sgollhofer@diamondwildcats.org HS Language Arts
Suzanne Gollhofer sgollhofer1@diamondwildcats.org MS Paraprofessional
Kay Graves kgraves@diamondwildcats.org ES/MS Art
Jennifer Gray jgray@diamondwildcats.org HS Math
Bill Gray bgray@diamondwildcats.org MS ISS
Kristi Harp kharp@diamondwildcats.org MS Secretary
Bobbie Haskins bhaskins@diamondwildcats.org HS Paraprofessional
Karen Hayes khayes@diamondwildcats.org HS Spanish/A+ Coordinator
Nikki Higgs nhiggs@diamondwildcats.org ES Title 1 Math
Liz Huthsing lhuthsing@diamondwildcats.org ES 3rd Grade
Teresa Jameson tjameson@diamondwildcats.org ES 2nd Grade
Cassandra Janson cjanson@diamondwildcats.org MS/HS Art
Becky Johnson bjohnson@diamondwildcats.org   Librarian
Mindy Johnson mjohnson@diamondwildcats.org MS/ES Music
Julie Killebrew jkillebrew@diamondwildcats.org MS Math
Larry Landers llanders@diamondwildcats.org MS Science
Melinda Larson mlarson@diamondwildcats.org HS Governement
Sandra Laws slaws@diamondwildcats.org HS Social Studies
Sarah Llanes sllanes@diamondwildcats.org ES 1st Grade
John Loyd jloyd@diamondwildcats.org   Maintenance
Jackie McLees jees@diamondwildcats.org MS Paraprofessional
Benny McWilliams bmcwilliams@diamondwildcats.org HS Agriculture
Donna Morris dmorris@diamondwildcats.org ES Title 1
Bethany Laster blaster@diamondwildcats.org HS Music
Kenda Ogle kogle@diamondwildcats.org SS Speech Implementer
Kelsey Parrish kparrish@diamondwildcats.org ES 3rd Grade
Laurea Patterson lpatterson@diamondwildcats.org HS Science
Kathy Pester kpester@diamondwildcats.org ES Special Services
Paul Pester ppester@diamondwildcats.org MS Special Services
Julia Price-Allison jpallis@diamondwildcats.org HS Math
Dana Reed dreed@diamondwildcats.org HS Special Education
Elizabeth Reynolds ereynolds@diamondwildcats.org ES/MS Technology
Kelli Roszell kroszell@diamondwildcats.org   Language Arts
Bob Roszell broszell@diamondwildcats.org MS Social Studies
Becca Sallee bsallee@diamondwildcats.org ES Secretary
Rachel Shaw rshaw@diamondwildcats.org HS Language Arts
Jacque Sherrill jsherrill@diamondwildcats.org ES 4th Grade
Tami Slagle tslagle@diamondwildcats.org HS Counselor
Sadie Steele ssteele@diamondwildcats.org HS Agriculture
Melissa Stevens mstevens@diamondwildcats.org MS Library
Christa Stokes cstokes@diamondwildcats.org ES 2nd Grade
Shatara Stone sstone1@diamondwildcats.org MS Math
Marsha Struewing mstruewi@diamondwildcats.org ES Paraprofessional
Bobbie Sweet bsweet@diamonwildcats.org HS Special Services
Attalie Tanksley atanksley@diamondwildcats.org CO Instructional Technology
Taelur Tatum ttatum@diamondwildcats.org MS Science
Keri Thomas kthomas1@diamondwildcats.org MS Language Arts
Peggy Tuter ptuter@diamondwildcats.org   Copy Center
Ryan Waggoner rwaggoner@diamondwildcats.org MS Social Studies
Tina Wilson tinaw@diamondwildcats.org ES Kindergarten
Kelly Youngblood kyoungblood@diamondwildcats.org HS Secretary