Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Diamond R-IV Schools

e-mail Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020-2021 e-mail Directory

Administration

 

Keith White

kwhite@diamondwildcats.org     CO

Superintendent

David Smith

dsmith1@diamondwildcats.org     CO

Bookeeper/Payroll/Board Secretary

Brenda Schmitt

bschmitt@diamondwildcats.org     CO

Acct. Payable/Food Service Secretary

Cindy Sprague

csprague@diamondwildcats.org     CO

Curr. Director

Chris Nelson

cnelson@diamondwildcats.org     CO

Technology Director

Beth Baker

bethb@diamondwildcats.org     CO

Maint/Trans/Athletics Secretary

Ron Gray

rgray@diamondwildcats.org     CO

Trans/Maintenance Director

Lynette Rector

lrector@opaafood.com     CO

Food Service Director

Lisa Northup

lnorthup@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Principal

John Lawrence

jlawrence@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Principal

Chris Mettlach

cmettlach@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Principal/Athletic Director

Mac Whitehead

mwhitehead@diamondwildcats.org     HS Dean of Students

Laura Weaver

lweaver@diamondwildcats.org     SS

Special Services Director

Lindsey Sweet

lsweet@diamondwildcats.org     SS

Special Services Secretary

           

Board Members

 

Barb Badley

bbadley@diamondwildcats.org      

President

Kay Culbertson

kculbertson@diamondwildcats.org      

Vice President

Tracy Danner

tdanner@diamondwildcats.org      

Treasurer

Chris Macy

cmacy@diamondwildcats.org      

Member

Preston Wright

pwright@diamondwildcats.org      

Member

Matt Housh

mhoush@diamondwildcats.org      

Member

Craig Daniel

cdaniel@diamondwildcats.org      

Member

           

Faculty/Staff

Krystle Transeau

ktranseau@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Secretary

Sadie Steele

ssteele@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Counselor

Sheila Clouse

sclouse@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Pre-K

Jessica Frazier

jfrazier@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Pre-K

 

Breanna Alford

balford@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Kindergarten

Teresa Jameson

tjameson@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Kindergarten

Tina Wilson

tinaw@diamondwildcats.org     ES

1st Grade

Sarah Llanes

sllanes@diamondwildcats.org     ES

1st Grade

Christa Stokes

cstokes@diamondwildcats.org     ES

2nd Grade

Brandy Packard

bpackard@diamondwildcats.org     ES

2nd Grade

Carley Welch

cwelch@diamondwildcats.org     ES

3rd Grade

Sheri Austin

saustin@diamondwildcats.org     ES

3rd Grade

Jacque Sherrill

jsherrill@diamondwildcats.org     ES

4th Grade

Morgan McLees

mmclees@diamondwildcats.org     ES

4th Grade

Nikki Higgs

nhiggs@diamondwildcats.org     ES

5th Grade

Julie Killebrew

jkillebrew@diamondwildcats.org     ES

5th Grade

Donna Morris

dmorris@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Title 1

Camy Devins

cdevins@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Title 1

 Caryn Deckard cdeckard@diamondwildcats.org     ES Title 1
Brittany Cheek bcheek@diamondwildcats.org     ES PE

Kenda Ogle

kogle@diamondwildcats.org     SS

Speech Implementer

Frank Esposito

fspoz@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Motor Lab

Kathy Pester

kpester@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Special Services

Becca Sallee

bsallee@diamondwildcats.org     ES

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Reynolds

ereynolds@diamondwildcats.org     ES/MS

Technology

Shea Piercy

spiercy@diamondwildcats.org     ES/MS

Art

Mindy Johnson

mjohnson@diamondwildcats.org     MS/ES

Music

Cassandra Janson

cjanson@diamondwildcats.org     MS/HS Art

Marty Falling

mfalling@diamondwildcats.org     MS/HS

Media

Marty Atnip

matnip@diamondwildcats.org     MS/HS

PE/Health

Kristi Harp

kharp@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Secretary

Sean Kelley skelley@diamondwildcats.org     MS Counselor

Larry Landers

llanders@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Science

Bob Roszell

broszell@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Social Studies

Ryan Waggoner

rwaggoner@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Social Studies

Casey Blanchard

cblanchard@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Language Arts

DeAnn Drake

ddrake@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Language Arts

Keri Thomas

kthomas1@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Language Arts

Shatara Stone

sstone1@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Math

Stacy Daniel

sdaniel@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Math

Nate Billings

nbillings@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Special Services

David Brinkley

dbrinkley@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Special Services

Suzanne Gollhofer

sgollhofer1@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Paraprofessional

Jackie McLees

jees@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Paraprofessional

Jeri Cope

jjcope@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Title 1

Melissa Stevens

mstevens@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Library

Bill Gray

bgray@diamondwildcats.org     MS

ISS

Peggy Tuter

ptuter@diamondwildcats.org     MS

Copy Center

Kelly Youngblood

kyoungblood@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Secretary

Tami Slagle

tslagle@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Counselor

Jennifer Gray

jgray@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Math

Jerry Albin

jalbin@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Math

Julia Price-Allison

jpallis@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Math

Melinda Larson

mlarson@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Governement

Laurea Patterson

lpatterson@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Science

Ronald Beaty

rbeaty@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Science

Richard Curran

rcurran@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Biology

Rachel Shaw

rshaw@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Language Arts

Shirley Gollhofer

sgollhofer@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Language Arts

Sandra Laws

slaws@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Social Studies

Kailey Dallas

kdallas@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Marketing

Linda Garrow

lgarrow@diamonwildcats.org     HS

Business

Merri Brummett

mbrummett@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Credit Recovery

Karen Hayes

khayes@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Spanish/A+ Coordinator

Stacy Billingsley

sbillingsley@diamondwildcats.org     HS

English/Speech/Drama

Bethany Laster

blaster@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Music

Maura Renfro

mrenfro@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Agriculture

Benny McWilliams

bmcwilliams@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Agriculture

Bryan Adams

badams@diamondwildcats.org     HS

PE/Health

Becky Johnson

bjohnson@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Librarian

Dana Reed

dreed@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Special Education

Bobbie Sweet

bsweet@diamonwildcats.org     HS

Special Services

Bobbie Haskins

bhaskins@diamondwildcats.org     HS

Paraprofessional