Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Diamond R-IV Schools

e-mail Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018 e-mail Directory

Administration
Steve Hubbard shubbard@diamondwildcats.org CO Superintendent
Brian Duffie bduffie@diamondwildcats.org ES Principal
Chris Gold cgold@diamondwildcats.org MS Principal
Don Epps depps@diamondwildcats.org HS Principal
Marcia Bary mbary@diamondwildcats.org SS Special Services Director
Cindy Sprague csprague@diamondwildcats.org CO Curr. Director/A+ Coordinator
Chris Gold cgold@diamondwildcats.org CO Athletic Director
Eddie Jones ejones@diamondwildcats.org CO Trans/Maintenance Director
Preston Wright pwright@diamondwildcats.org CO Technology Director
Judy Coker jcoker@opaafood.com CO Food Service Director
Julie Prewitt jprewitt@diamondwildcats.org CO Bookeeper/Payroll/Board Secretary
Barb Olson bolson@diamondwildcats.org CO Acct. Payable/Food Service Secretary
Beth Baker bethb@diamondwildcats.org CO Maint/Trans/Athletics Secretary
Valerie Jinks vjinks@diamondwildcats.org SS Special Services Secretary
       
Board Members
Jon Henson jhenson@diamondwildcats.org   President
Barb Badley bbadley@diamondwildcats.org   Vice President
Tracy Danner tdanner@diamondwildcats.org   Treasurer
Chris Macy cmacy@diamondwildcats.org   Member
Doug Sill dsill@diamondwildcats.org   Member
Matt Housh mhoush@diamondwildcats.org   Member
Craig Daniel cdaniel@diamondwildcats.org   Member
       
Faculty/Staff
Jerry Albin jalbin@diamondwildcats.org HS Math
Marty Atnip matnip@diamondwildcats.org HS/MS PE/Health
Sheri Austin saustin@diamondwildcats.org ES 4th Grade
Nate Billings nbillings@diamondwildcats.org MS Special Services
Stacy Billingsley sbillingsley@diamondwildcats.org HS English/Speech/Drama
Michelle Brock mbrock@diamondwildcats.org ES Secretary
Merri Brummett mbrummett@diamondwildcats.org HS Credit Recovery
Sheila Clouse sclouse@diamondwildcats.org ES Pre-K
Christina Coberley ccoberley@diamondwildcats.org ES 1st Grade
Jeri Cope jcope@diamondwildcats.org ES Kindergarten
Rachael Crofford rcrofford@diamondwildcats.org   K-8 Counselor
Donna Culp dculp@diamondwildcats.org HS Art
Richard Curran rcurran@diamondwildcats.org HS Biology
Stacy Daniel sdaniel@diamondwildcats.org MS Math
Rebecca Davis rdavis@diamondwildcats.org ES 2nd Grade
Camy Devins cdevins@diamondwildcats.org ES Title 1
Amy Dodge adodge@diamondwildcats.org MS Math
DeAnn Drake ddrake@diamondwildcats.org MS Language Arts
Christine Ellis cellis@diamondwildcats.org HS Marketing
Frank Esposito fspoz@diamondwildcats.org ES Physical Education
Marty Falling mfalling@diamondwildcats.org MS/HS Media
Jessica Frazier jfrazier@diamondwildcats.org ES Pre-K
Karla Gaines kgaines@diamondwildcats.org HS Volleyball
Linda Garrow lgarrow@diamonwildcats.org HS Business
Shirley Gollhofer sgollhofer@diamondwildcats.org HS Language Arts
Kay Graves kgraves@diamondwildcats.org ES Art
Jennifer Gray jgray@diamondwildcats.org HS Math
Bill Gray bgray@diamondwildcats.org MS ISS
Tambra Guatney tguatney@diamondwildcats.org   School Nurse
Kristi Harp kharp@diamondwildcats.org MS Secretary
Bobbie Haskins bhaskins@diamondwildcats.org HS Paraprofessional
Karen Hayes khayes@diamondwildcats.org HS Spanish
Curtis Horton chorton@diamondwildcats.org HS Weights
Nikki Higgs nhiggs@diamondwildcats.org ES 4th Grade
Cassandra Janson cjanson@diamondwildcats.org MS Art
Becky Johnson bjohnson@diamondwildcats.org   Librarian
Mindy Johnson mjohnson@diamondwildcats.org MS/ES Music
Teresa Keller tkeller@diamondwildcats.org ES 2nd Grade
Clay Kinman ckinman@diamondwildcats.org MS Social Studies
Larry Landers llanders@diamondwildcats.org MS Science
Angela Langford alangford@diamondwildcats.org MS Special Services
Gwen LeDuc gleduc@diamondwildcats.org HS Language Arts
Sarah Llanes sllanes@diamondwildcats.org ES 1st Grade
John Loyd jloyd@diamondwildcats.org   Maintenance
Jackie McLees jees@diamondwildcats.org MS Paraprofessional
Benny McWilliams bmcwilliams@diamondwildcats.org HS Agriculture
Amanda Miller amiller1@diamondwildcats.org MS Math
Donna Morris dmorris@diamondwildcats.org ES Title 1
Bethany Laster blasterblaster@diamondwildcats.org@diamondwildcats.org HS Music
Kevin Nelson knelson@diamondwildcats.org HS Special Services
Kenda Ogle kogle@diamondwildcats.org SS Speech Implementer
Kelsey Parrish kparrish@diamondwildcats.org ES 2nd
Jennifer Pence jpence@diamondwildcats.org ES Special Services
Linda Peoples lpeoples@diamondwildcats.org ES Title 1
Kathy Pester kpester@diamondwildcats.org ES Special Services
Paul Pester ppester@diamondwildcats.org MS Special Services
Julia Price-Allison jpallis@diamondwildcats.org HS Math
Angela Ramsey aramsey@diamondwildcats.org HS Science
Elizabeth Reynolds ereynolds@diamondwildcats.org ES Technology
Baylee Riddle briddle@diamondwildcats.org ES 3rd Grade
Kelli Roszell kroszell@diamondwildcats.org MS Language Arts
Bob Roszell broszell@diamondwildcats.org MS Social Studies
Lisa Sanders lsanders@diamondwildcats.org HS Counselor
Rachel Shaw rshaw@diamondwildcats.org HS Language Arts
Jacque Sherrill jsherrill@diamondwildcats.org ES 4th Grade
Zach Shockey zshockey@diamondwildcats.org HS Social Studies
Kim Sill ksill@diamondwildcats.org ES Pre-K
Ivy Sisseck isisseck@diamondwildcats.org ES Kindergarten
Brandon Smith bsmith@diamondwildcats.org MS PE
Lance Smith lsmith@diamondwildcats.org ES 3rd Grade
Jacob Srigley jsrigley@diamondwildcats.org HS Social Studies
Sadie Steele ssteele@diamondwildcats.org HS Agriculture
Breann Stephens bstephans@diamondwildcats.org MS Language Arts
Melissa Stevens mstevens@diamondwildcats.org MS Library
Christa Stokes cstokes@diamondwildcats.org ES 3rd Grade
Scott Stone sstone@diamondwildcats.org ES Paraprofessional
Marsha Struewing mstruewi@diamondwildcats.org ES Paraprofessional
Bobbie Sweet bsweet@diamonwildcats.org HS Special Services
Attalie Tanksley atanksley@diamondwildcats.org MS Math
Taelur Tatum ttatum@diamondwildcats.org MS Science
Keri Thomas kthomas1@diamondwildcats.org MS Language Arts
Peggy Tuter ptuter@diamondwildcats.org   Copy Center
Audrey White awhite@diamondwildcats.org ES Kindergarten
Tina Wilson tinaw@diamondwildcats.org ES 1st Grade
Tony Witt awitt@diamondwildcats.org HS Science
Kelly Youngblood kyoungblood@diamondwildcats.org HS Secretary